Get in touch.

Whether you are interested in becoming a Big or just want to learn more about our program, we are here to help. We look forward to speaking with you!

How to reach us ...

436 Georgetown Street
Lexington, KY 40508

Phone: (859) 231-8181
Fax: (859) 201-1000

Monday - Friday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Email - General Inquiries
info@bbbs-bluegrass.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrea Ooten - President & CEO
aooten@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(o) 859-231-8181

Natalie Thompson - Program Director
nthompson@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(o) 859-231-8181 

Kathryn Harvey - Business & Grants Director
kharvey@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(o) 859-231-8181

Afton Fairchild - Community Engagement Coordinator
afairchild@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(o) 859-231-8181

Laura Walker - Case Manager
lwalker@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-338-7914

Michelle Smith - Case Manager
msmith@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-338-9925

Stephanie Oghia - Case Manager
soghia@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-338-7206

Tonia Rice Witt - Regional Program Manager
Bourbon, Clark, and Montgomery Counties
126 West Main Street, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
twitt@bbbs-bluegrass.org
(c) 859-585-6790