Leading us in the right direction.

We wouldn't be able to do what we do without the help of our Board of Directors. This compassionate, dedicated group of individuals is willing to do whatever it takes to help change children's lives for the better, forever.

2021 Board of Directors

Hilary Angelucci, City of Lexington – Chair

Hunter Stout, Keeneland – Past Chair

Adam Smith, Stites & Harbison – Vice-Chair and Chair-Elect

Tyler Street, Lexington Insurance Agency – Secretary

Anna Hovekamp, Central Bank – Treasurer

Larry Cash, University of Kentucky K Fund

Tiffany Dupont-Novak, Actors Theatre of Louisville

Dr. Mia Farrell, University of Kentucky

Rob Gabbert, The Gibson Company

Laura Hatfield, Lexington Parks & Recreation

Will Jones, Bullhorn

Abe Mashni, Baldani Law Group

D. Mitchell, Equity Solutions Group

John Morton, Keystone Financial

Christian Motley, Unite Us

Seth Salomon, Salomon & Company

Keith Slaughter, Bechtel Parsons Blue Grass

Reggie Smith, Messer Construction

Ellen Williams, Kentucky American Water

Amanda Chambers, Kentucky Utilities

John Smith, Wealth South

Trevor Nichols, McBrayer


Board Member Emeritus

Mike Scanlon, Zenith Company